34th All India Prize Money Indira Marathon, 2018

19/11/2018 - 19/11/2018
Anand Bhawan, Prayagraj

The Indira Marathon is a national annual full marathon held in Prayagraj, India. It commemorates the birth anniversary of India’s former prime minister, Indira Gandhi. The race starts from Anand Bhawan, the ancestral home of the Nehru-Gandhi family. The marathon will be flagged off from the Anand Bhawan on 19th November at 6:30 AM and pass through Teliarganj, Mayo Hall crossing, High Court, CMP College, Allahabad Agricultural Institute, Yamuna bridge, Hanuman temple and terminate at Madan Mohan Malviya stadium. The winners from the men’s and women’s sections will get Rs 2,00,000 in prize money while Rs 1,00,000 each will be given to the first runners up and Rs 75,000 each to second runners up & 11 consolation prizes of Rs.10,000 in each group.

Organised by: Department of Sports Uttar Pradesh
Conducted by: District Administration Prayagraj & Regional Sports Office M M M Stadium

Click here to know more…